Advisory Board

Board Chair
Penny DiRago,
Wells Fargo Advisors

Vice Chair
Ron Fouler,
Owner of Mattresses & Furniture For Less

Ken Anders,
Hartman & Anders, CPAs

Richard Thomas, (Ret)
Wallace B. Thomas & Assoc. 

Immediate Past Chair
Chris Bannwolf,
Broadway Bank 

Board Members
Jerry Albert, (Ret)
Jerry Albert Air Conditioning

Stan Berry,

Andrew Blouet,
Assistant Director, Marcus & Millichap Capital Corp 

George Lynn Britton,
Northside ISD Board of Trustees

David Butterbaugh,
Plunkett & Griesenbeck, Inc.

Steve Gilbert,
Valero Energy Corporation

Board Members Continued

Milton Glueck
930AM The Answer / 630AM KSLR

Rudy Guerrero,
CPS Energy

Kerry Keisling, (Ret)
Commercial Lending

Paul Martin,
Retired Shareholder 

Jason Minnix,
ESPN San Antonio 94.5FM/AM 1250

Daniel Muller,
Interim Pastor, King of Kings Lutheran Church

Wayne Noll,
Texas State University

Monica Ramos,
Public Information Officer, Bexar County

Katie Reed,
Northside ISD Board of Trustees

Tony Saucedo,
San Antonio Design Group

Lisa Zambrano,
Owner of Shipley’s Donuts

Colin MacLean,
Program Supervisor Dave Coy Men’s Shelter